Coaches Directory

Dayton Christian School Coaches Directory
9391 Washington Church Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
937-291-7219 (Athletic Office)

 

Varsity Head Coaches:

Football- Ken Moyer- KMoyer@daytonchristian.com

Golf- Chris Melcher- cdjcmelcher@gmail.com (Interim Golf Coach)

Boys Soccer- Paul Holliday- pholliday99@gmail.com

Girls Soccer- Jessica Orme- jorme30@gmail.com

Volleyball- Angi Dabbelt- angi.dabbelt@gmail.com

Cross Country- Mark Withers- mark@stonecreeklandscapecompany.com

Football Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

 

Varsity Head Coaches:

Girls Basketball- Tanner Alley- coachtalley11@gmail.com

Boys Basketball- JT Holliday- jtholliday44@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving- Tom Wiggershaus- wiggershaus@sbcglobal.net

Wrestling- Adrian Sellers- adriansellers2@yahoo.com

Bowling- TBD

Basketball Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

 

Varsity Head Coaches:

Track & Field- Barry James- jesse_f16@yahoo.com

Baseball- Doug Adams- canesbaseball218@aol.com

Softball- Andy Shahan- andyshahan4@gmail.com

Tennis- Tom Joch- tomjoch@cassadywoodworks.com