Coaches Directory

Dayton Christian School Varsity Head Coaches Directory
9391 Washington Church Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
937-291-7219 (Office)

 

Football- Ken Moyer- KMoyer@daytonchristian.com

Golf- TBA

Boys Soccer- Paul Holliday- pholliday99@gmail.com

Girls Soccer- Jessica Orme- jorme30@gmail.com

Volleyball- Angi Dabbelt- angi.dabbelt@gmail.com

Cross Country- Mark Withers- mark@stonecreeklandscapecompany.com

Football Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball- TBA

Boys Basketball- JT Holliday- jtholliday44@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving- Tom Wiggershaus- wiggershaus@sbcglobal.net

Wrestling- TBA

Basketball Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

Competition Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

 

Track & Field- Barry James- jesse_f16@yahoo.com

Baseball- Doug Adams- canesbaseball218@aol.com

Softball- Andy Shahan- andyshahan4@gmail.com

Tennis- Tom Joch- tomjoch@cassadywoodworks.com