Coaches Directory

Dayton Christian Varsity Head Coaches Directory
9391 Washington Church Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
937-291-7219 (Office)

 

Football- Ken Moyer- KMoyer@daytonchristian.com

Golf- Wayne Beebe- waynebb56@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer- Neil Craft- neil.craft3@gmail.com

Girls Soccer- Jessica Orme- jorme30@gmail.com

Volleyball- Angi Dabbelt- angi.dabbelt@gmail.com

Cross Country- Nick Blatz- blatznick@gmail.com

Cheerleading- Tonda Thomas-Bates- tdbates1026@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball- Kathy Hill- elkhill5354@gmail.com

Boys Basketball- JT Holliday- jtholliday44@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving- Tom Wiggershaus- wiggershaus@sbcglobal.net

Wrestling- Zach Short- z.short@ymail.com

Competition Cheerleading- Jennifer Mershad- jm@ulmahq.com

 

Track & Field- Barry James- jesse_f16@yahoo.com

Baseball- Doug Adams- canesbaseball218@aol.com

Softball- Nichole Sharp- nsharp@daytonchristian.com

Tennis- Tom Joch- tomjoch@cassadywoodworks.com